Committee Members

The current committee members are shown below.

You can email the Association at this address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  If you need to contact an individual committee member in confidence, please use the main Association email address to ask for their contact details.  Unfortunately due to the amount of spam received, we are no longer publishing individual contact forms here.

John Elvidge Chairman
David Freeman Vice-Chairman
John Townsend Treasurer and Co-Editor of the Guide
Michael Marks Secretary and RPA representative
Clare Townsend Secretary and Co-Editor of the Guide
Dick Coleman Advertising Manager
Jerry Cuthbert Premises Group Chair and RPA representative
Otto Hoenig Membership Secretary
Mary-Jane Jeanes Co-opted Committee Member
Charles Briscoe-Smith Webmaster

Join us on:


Share this page: