Meetings and diary dates 2020

We are also pleased to announce our committee and open meeting dates for 2019-2020

Most of our meetings at the Residents' Pavilion at 129 Grand Drive, SW20 9LY, starting at 8pm, unless otherwise noted in red below.  All members are welcome to attend the AGM and Open Meetings as listed. 

2019-2020   Date

Description

Tues 12 Nov 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

         Sat 14 Dec 7:30pm

 Volunteers’ Party, Residents’ Pavilion

Tue, 14 Jan 2020; 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

Tue, 14 April, 7:30pm

AGM CANCELLED 

 

Tues, 12 May, 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation) 

 

Tues, 9 June, 7:30pm

Residents' AssociationOpen Meeting

All Members Welcome

 

Sat, 4 Jul, 3:00pm

 

 

Summer Social, Residents’ Pavilion

Tues, 14 Jul, 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

   

     Tues, 8 Sepl, 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

 

Tues, 13 Oct, 8:00pm

 

Residents' Association Open Meeting

All Members Welcome

Tues, 10 Nov, 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

 

Sat,  5 Dec, 3:00 pm

 

Volunteers’ Party, Residents’ Pavilion

 

 

 

 

 LINKS TO MINUTES OF RECENT RPWBRA MEETINGS:

Minutes of RPWBRA AGM, 2018

Join us on:

Facebook  

Share this page: