Meetings and diary dates 2019

We are also pleased to announce our committee and open meeting dates for 2018.

Most of our meetings at the Residents' Pavilion at 129 Grand Drive, SW20 9LY, starting at 8pm, unless otherwise noted in red below.  All members are welcome to attend the AGM and Open Meetings as listed. 

2019   Date

Description

Tues, 8 Jan, 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

 

 

No scheduled meeting in February

Tues, 12 March 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

Wed, 3 April, 7:30pm

AGM - All Members Welcome,

Raynes Park Library 

 

Tues, 7 May, 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation) 

 

Wed, 12 Jun, 7:30pm

Residents' Association Open Meeting.

All Members Welcome

Blossom House, Motspur Park

 

Sat 6 July 3:00pm

 

 

Summer Social

Tues, 9 Jul, 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

 

 

No scheduled meeting in August

 

Tues 10 September

Residents' Association Open Meeting.

All Members Welcome

Residents' Pavilion

Tues, 8 Oct, 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation)

Tues 12 Nov 8:00pm

Residents' Association committee meeting (committee members only or by invitation) 

Sat 14 Dec 7:30pm

Volunteers’ Party, Residents’ Pavilion

 

 

 

Join us on:

Facebook  

Share this page: